MEMBERSHIP 1 December 2024 to 30 November 2028



VOTING MEMBERS:

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	BRADLEY	Alastair	Elected Member
2.	BROGDEN	Roma	Elected Member
3.	KALINOVA	Petya	Elected Member
4.	KASARANENI	Krishna	Elected Member
5.	KEEL	Jon	Elected Member
6.	LEADBETTER	Rhona	Elected Member
7.	MAWER	Liddy	Elected Member
8.	MCCREA	Gareth	Elected Member
9.	MCSEVENEY	Danielle	Elected Member
10.	MEEK	Josh	Elected Member
11.	MOULSHER	Peter	Elected Member
12.	OKORIE	Moses	Elected Member
13.	RATNAPALAN	Mohana	Elected Member
14.	SMALL	Amy	Elected Member
15.	SMY	Laura	Elected Member
16.	WATKINSON-POWELL	Anna	Elected Member

VOTING CO-OPTIONS:

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	CHATTERJEE	Ahana	GP Registrar Representative
2.	ROB	Zakaria	GP Registrar Representative

NON-VOTING CO-OPTIONS:

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	FELL	Greg	Director of Public Health
2.	HILTON	Andy	Primary Care Sheffield (PCS) Representative
	CORMACK	Lucy	Deputy PCS Representative